Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Skip Navigation Linksdefault Farmland Preservation Home Page

 Announcements / Info

The October 5th 2021 Northampton County Farmland Preservation Board Meeting will be held at the 2nd floor classroom of the Greystone Building (enter through the main door). 

Application for New Residence.pdf

Application for Rural Enterprise.pdf

QUALIFIED BEGINNING FARMER CERTIFICATION.pdf

Solar implications Farmland - checklist for farm owners.pdf 

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Tabs (do NOT remove)

     Meeting Schedule

    2021 Meeting Schedule

    Tuesday, January 5, 2021 at 7PM

    Tuesday, February 2, 2021 at 7PM

    Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 7PM

    Tuesday, April 6, 2021 at 7PM

    Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 7PM

    Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 7PM

    Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 7PM

    Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 7PM

    Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 7PM

    Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 7PM

    Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 7PM

    Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 7PM

     Act 319 / 515

    ​For questions regarding Act 319 / 515 Clean and Green Act
    Contact Northampton County Assessment Office at (610) 829-6155
    Cheryl Johnson, Assessment Direct


    Back to Top