Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Skip Navigation Linksdefault Farmland Preservation Home Page

 Announcements / Info

THE REGULARLY SCHEDULED MEETING OF THE NORTHAMPTON COUNTY FARMLAND PRESERVATION BOARD FOR TUESDAY, JANUARY 4, 2022 AT 7 PM, HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

Application for New Residence.pdf

Application for Rural Enterprise.pdf

QUALIFIED BEGINNING FARMER CERTIFICATION.pdf

Solar implications Farmland - checklist for farm owners.pdf 

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Tabs (do NOT remove)

     Meeting Schedule

    2022 Meeting Schedule for Farmland Preservation

    1st Tuesday of the month at 7PM, Graystone Building,

     2nd Floor Classroom

     

    Tuesday, January 4, 2022 at 7PM  Re-organization Meeting

    Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 7PM

    Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at 7PM

    Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 7PM

    Tuesday, May 3, 2022 at 7PM

    Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 7PM 

    Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 7PM

    Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 7PM

    Tuesday, September 6, 2022 at 7PM

    Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 7PM

    Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 7PM 

    Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 7PM

     Act 319 / 515

    ​For questions regarding Act 319 / 515 Clean and Green Act
    Contact Northampton County Assessment Office at (610) 829-6155
    Cheryl Johnson, Assessment Direct


    Back to Top