Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksAbout-Us About Us

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Do NOT Remove

 Our Mission

Provide to all qualified Northampton County voters a means of voting that will preserve the integrity of the Electoral process

 About Us

The Election Division records and maintains files for all registered voters in Northampton County, files and monitors financial reporting, and administers all facets of the Electoral process as required by laws governed by the State of Pennsylvania and by the Federal Government.

 Address

Northampton County
Election Division
669 Washington St., Lower Level
Easton, PA 18042

Phone: (610) 829-6260  
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

email:  elections@norcopa.gov

Christopher Commini
Elections Registrar
Phone: 610-829-6264
Email: ccommini@norcopa.gov

Amy Hess
Deputy Registrar
Phone: 610-829-6267
Email: ahess@norcopa.gov

Richard Santee
Solicitor
Phone: 610-829-6358
Email: RSantee@northamptoncounty.org

Jenna Gerbino
Office Staff
Phone: 610-829-6266
Email: jgerbino@norcopa.gov

Shawn MacDougall
Office Staff
Phone: 610-829-6262
Email: smacdougall@norcopa.gov

Larkin Oliver
Office Staff
Phone: 610-829-6269
Email: loliver@norcopa.gov

Joshua Bochini
Office Staff
Phone: 610-829-6263
Email: jbochini@norcopa.gov

Christine Rush
Office Staff
Phone: 610-829-6270
Email: crush@norcopa.gov

Amber Moyer
Office Staff
Phone: 610-829-6258
Email: amoyer@norcopa.gov

Back to Top