Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksAbout-Us About Us

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Do NOT Remove

 Our Mission

Provide to all qualified Northampton County voters a means of voting that will preserve the integrity of the Electoral process

 About Us

The Election Division records and maintains files for all registered voters in Northampton County, files and monitors financial reporting, and administers all facets of the Electoral process as required by laws governed by the State of Pennsylvania and by the Federal Government.

 Address

Northampton County
Election Division
669 Washington St. Rm. 1211
Easton, PA 18042

Phone: (610) 829-6260  
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

email:  elections@northamptoncounty.org

Amy Cozze
Chief Registrar
Phone: 610-829-6264
Email: Acozze@northamptoncounty.org

Amy Hess
Deputy Registrar
Phone: 610-829-6267
Email: AHess@northamptoncounty.org

Richard Santee
Solicitor
Phone: 610-829-6358
Email: RSantee@northamptoncounty.org

Jenna Gerbino
Office Staff
Phone: 610-829-6266
Email: jgerbino@northamptoncounty.org

Richard Kessler
Office Staff
Phone: 610-829-6263
Email: RKessler@northamptoncounty.org

Shawn MacDougall
Office Staff
Phone: 610-829-6262
Email: smacdougall@northamptoncounty.org

Tori Pursell
Office Staff
Email: TPursell@northamptoncounty.org

Back to Top