Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksAbout-Us About Us

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Do NOT Remove

 Our Mission

​Our purpose is to audit County departments and entities receiving County funds in accordance with the Home Rule Charter and to make recommendations to County management that will improve the economy and efficiency of County operations, ensure compliance with laws and regulations, and strengthen internal controls safeguarding County assets.

 Address

Controller's Building
684 Washington Street
Easton, PA 18042

Mailing Address
669 Washington Street
Easton, PA 18042


Phone: (610) 829-6615 
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Richard J Szulborski
County Controller
Phone: (610) 829-6617
Email: rszulborski@northamptoncounty.org

Paul L. Albert, CIA
Audit Manager
Phone: (610) 829-6620
Email: palbert@northamptoncounty.org

Anthony D. Sabino, CIA
Lead Auditor
Phone: (610) 829-6621
Email: asabino@northamptoncounty.org

Kathleen A. Kuzma, MBA, CPA, CGMA
Lead Auditor
Phone: (610) 829-6622
Email: kkuzma@northamptoncounty.org

Stacy L. Duke
Auditor II
Phone: (610) 829-6624
Email: sduke@northamptoncounty.org

Gary M. Krall, CMA
Auditor II
Phone: (610) 829-6623
Email: gkrall@northamptoncounty.org

Kathleen M. Nesfeder, CFE, CRMA
Auditor II
Phone: (610) 829-6619
Email: knesfeder@northamptoncounty.org

Back to Top