Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksAbout-Us About Us

 Our Vision

Northampton County is a dynamic region with vibrant businesses, strong neighborhoods and engaged citizens. 

 Our Mission

NC DCED provides resources to Northampton County communities and organizations to stimulate and support economic development, encourage community planning, and ensure a continuing improvement in quality of life.

 Address

Northampton County Human Services Building
1st Floor
2801 Emrick Boulevard
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Phone: (610) 829-6308
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Tina Smith
Director
Phone: 610-829-6310
Email: tsmith@northamptoncounty.org

Mark Hartney
Deputy Director
Phone: 610-829-6312
Email: mhartney@northamptoncounty.org

Karen Collis
DCED Specialist, Executive Director, NC Gaming Revenue and Economic Redevelopment Authority
Phone: 610-829-6314
Email: kcollis@northamptoncounty.org

Frank E. Brooks
DCED Administrator
Phone: 610-829-6311
Email: fbrooks@northamptoncounty.org

David Hughes
DCED Finance Specialist
Phone: 610-829-6315
Email: dhughes@northamptoncounty.org

Sarah Ortiz
DCED Specialist
Phone: 610-829-6308
Email: sortiz@northamptoncounty.org

Rebecca Sanchez
Executive Secretary
Phone: 610-829-6307
Email: rsanchez@northamptoncounty.org

 Performance

Back to Top