Northampton: Municipal Links
<%if Request.Cookies(Application("HOME_NAME"))("TX")="1" then%>
Home | Calendar | Contact | County Guide| County Directory
<%else%>
Home Calendar Contact County Guide
<%end if%>
Search 
<%if Request.Cookies(Application("HOME_NAME"))("TX")="1" then%>
Northampton County, Pennsylvania
County Government | Visiting Us | Living and Working | Doing Business | Law and Justice
<%else%>
{Law and Justice}
<%end if%>

Municipal Links

 Allen Township  http://www.allentownship.org/
 Bangor Borough  no website
 Bath Borough  http://www.bathborough.org/
 Bethlehem (City)  http://www.bethlehem-pa.gov/
 Bethlehem Township  http://www.bethlehemtwp.com/
 Bushkill Township  http://www.bushkilltownship.com/
 Chapman Borough  no website
 East Allen Township  http://www.eastallentwp.org/
 East Bangor Borough
 Easton  http://www.easton-pa.gov/
 Forks Township  http://www.forkstownship.org/
 Freemansburg Borough  http://boroughoffreemansburg.org/  
 Glendon Borough  no website
 Hanover Township  http://www.hanovertwp-nc.org/
 Hellertown Borough  http://www.hellertownborough.org/
 Lehigh Township  http://www.lehightownship.webs.com/
 Lower Mount Bethel Township  http://www.lowermtbethel.org/
 Lower Nazareth Township  http://www.lowernazareth.com/
 Lower Saucon Township  http://www.lowersaucontownship.org/
 Moore Township  http://mooretownship.org/  
 Nazareth Borough  http://www.nazarethborough.com/
 North Catasauqua Borough  http://www.northcatasauqua.com/
 Northampton Borough  http://www.northamptonboro.com/
 Palmer Township  http://www.palmertwp.com/
 Pen Argyl Borough  http://www.penargylborough.com/
 Plainfield Township  http://twp.plainfield.pa.us/
 Portland Borough  no website
 Roseto Borough  http://www.rosetoborough.org/
 Stockertown Borough  no website
 Tatamy Borough  http://www.tatamypa.org
 Upper Mount Bethel Township  http://www.uppermtbethel.org/
 Upper Nazareth Township  http://www.uppernazarethtownship.org
 Walnutport Borough  no website
 Washington Township  http://www.washington-township.com/
 West Easton Borough  http://www.westeastonborough.org/
 Williams Township  http://www.williamstwp.org/
 Wilson Borough  http://www.wilsonborough.org/
 Wind Gap Borough  http://www.windgap-pa.gov/