Northampton: NC MH/MR/D&A - Homepage
<%if Request.Cookies(Application("HOME_NAME"))("TX")="1" then%>
Home | Calendar | Contact | County Guide| County Directory
<%else%>
Home Calendar Contact County Guide
<%end if%>
Search 
<%if Request.Cookies(Application("HOME_NAME"))("TX")="1" then%>
Northampton County, Pennsylvania
County Government | Visiting Us | Living and Working | Doing Business | Law and Justice
<%else%>
{Law and Justice}
<%end if%>

 
{DHS Building, Bethlehem, PA}
 

NORTHAMPTON COUNTY MH/EI/DP

2801 Emrick Blvd
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Phone:  610-829-4840
Fax:  610-829-2416

 

Welcome
 
This website has been designed to provide detailed information about NC MH/EI/DP programs and services.  The site also offers news, contact information for all staff members, popular downloadable forms and documents, driving directions to our building, and links to other helpful websites.  To find the information you need, please select an item from the navigation bar on the top left side of each page, or click on one of the topics in the table at the bottom of each page.
 
Justice Involved Houring RFP - MHJHI_0715
                                          Appendix J
 
Division Administrators
 

Andrew J Grossman
Administrator                                 
610-829-4825
e-mail: agrossman@northamptoncounty.org

Brian D Watson
Deputy Administrator for MH     
610-829-4815
e-mail: bwatson@northamptoncounty.org

Wendy A. Novak
Deputy Administrator for DP    
610-829-4748
e-mail: akline@northamptoncounty.org

Jessica Weitknecht
Deputy Administrator for EI
610-829-4757
email: jweitknecht@northamptoncounty.org

Ilisa Sacknoff
NC C.A.S.S.P. Coordinator for MH
Phone:610-829-4788
Fax: 610-559-3753
email: isacknoff@northamptoncounty.org

Walter Barnett
MH/EI/DP Fiscal Officer
610-829-4837
e-mail: wbarnett@northamptoncounty.org

Deborah Nunes
HealthChoices Administrator
610-829-4775
e-mail: dnunes@northamptoncounty.org

Carmen Huertas
Clerical Supervisor
610-829-4816
e-mail: chuertas@northamptoncounty.org

* * *